CHS Technical Working Group

The work documented here has been developed by Neel Smith and Christopher Blackwell, and has been made possible by the support of the Center for Hellenic Studies, and in particular its director, Gregory Nagy, and Lenny Muellner, Program Director of Publications and Information Technology at CHS. This work particularly reflects our experience as project architects of the Homer Multitext project, and owes a special debt to the editors of the HMT project, Casey Dué and Mary Ebbott.

We would also like to recognize the following individuals who have participated in meetings at CHS, and contributed to the development of the CITE architecture:

•   Jason Aftosmis
•   Hugh Cayless
•   Tom Elliott
•   Ryan Gabbard
•   Andrew Gollan
•   Sebastian Heath
•   David Mimno
•   Neil Moore
•   Bruce Robertson
•   Jeff Rydberg-Cox
•   Ross Scaife
•   John Wallrodt
•   Gabe Weaver

HMT technical documentation: home page